Event List

  • March
  • April 2017

  • May


  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 01-04-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 03-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 04-04-17
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 04-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 05-04-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 05-04-17
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 08-04-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 10-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 11-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 11-04-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 12-04-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 12-04-17
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 15-04-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 17-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 18-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 18-04-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 19-04-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 19-04-17
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 22-04-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 24-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 25-04-17
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 25-04-17 11:00 PM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 26-04-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 26-04-17
    more info...

  • LIVE MUSIC with The Shenanigans

    Fri 28-04-17 08:00 PM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 29-04-17
    more info...

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz