Event List

  • June
  • July 2017

  • August


  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 01-07-17
    more info...

  • The MIGHTY BLACKNESS take on the British and Irish Big Cats!

    Sat 01-07-17 09:30 PM
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 03-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 04-07-17
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 04-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 05-07-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 05-07-17
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 08-07-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 10-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 11-07-17
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 11-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 12-07-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 12-07-17
    more info...

  • TGI Friday's at The Green Man Pub!!!

    Fri 14-07-17 08:00 PM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 15-07-17
    more info...

  • GAME DAY at The Green Man Pub with our boys the mighty Hurricanes taking on the Crusaders

    Sat 15-07-17 09:30 PM
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 17-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 18-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 18-07-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 19-07-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 19-07-17
    more info...

  • The Noodles LIVE at the Green Man Pub

    Fri 21-07-17 08:00 PM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 22-07-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 24-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 25-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 25-07-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 26-07-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 26-07-17
    more info...

  • TGI Friday's at The Green Man Pub!!!

    Fri 28-07-17 08:00 PM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 29-07-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 31-07-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz