Event List

  • October
  • November 2017

  • December


  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 01-11-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 01-11-17
    more info...

  • TGI Friday's at The Green Man Pub

    Fri 03-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 04-11-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 06-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 07-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 07-11-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 08-11-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 08-11-17
    more info...

  • TGI Friday's at The Green Man Pub

    Fri 10-11-17 08:00 PM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 11-11-17
    more info...

  • All Whites vs Peru After Partay!

    Sat 11-11-17 04:00 PM
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 13-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 14-11-17
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 14-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 15-11-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 15-11-17
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 18-11-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 20-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 21-11-17
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 21-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 22-11-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 22-11-17
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 25-11-17
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 27-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 28-11-17 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 28-11-17
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 29-11-17
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 29-11-17
    more info...

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz