Event List

  • May
  • June 2018

  • July


  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 02-06-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 04-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 05-06-18
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 05-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 06-06-18
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 06-06-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 09-06-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 11-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 12-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 12-06-18
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 13-06-18
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 13-06-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 16-06-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 18-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 19-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 19-06-18
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 20-06-18
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 20-06-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 23-06-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 25-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 26-06-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 26-06-18
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 27-06-18
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 27-06-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 30-06-18
    more info...

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz