Event List

  • August
  • September 2018

  • October


  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 01-09-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 03-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 04-09-18
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 04-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 05-09-18
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 05-09-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 08-09-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 10-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 11-09-18
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 11-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 12-09-18
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 12-09-18
    more info...

  • The Noodles

    Fri 14-09-18 08:00 PM
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 15-09-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 17-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 18-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 18-09-18
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 19-09-18
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 19-09-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 22-09-18
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 24-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 25-09-18
    more info...

  • 2 For 1 Breakfast!

    Tue 25-09-18 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 26-09-18
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 26-09-18
    more info...

  • Wing + Jug Saturdays

    Sat 29-09-18
    more info...

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz