Event List

  • June
  • July 2019

  • August


  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 01-07-19 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 02-07-19
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 03-07-19
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 03-07-19
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 08-07-19 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 09-07-19
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 10-07-19
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 10-07-19
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 15-07-19 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 16-07-19
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 17-07-19
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 17-07-19
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 22-07-19 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 23-07-19
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 24-07-19
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 24-07-19
    more info...

  • Monday Quiz!

    Mon 29-07-19 12:00 AM
    more info...

  • STEAK DAY!!!

    Tue 30-07-19
    more info...

  • Anton Van Heldon - Magician Extraordinaire!

    Wed 31-07-19
    more info...

  • Wine Club Wednesday!

    Wed 31-07-19
    more info...

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz